2013-04-30_172438

moved to www.dineshmaneer.com

Dear all readers,

I still see lot of traffic to this page which makes me feel happy as well as little worried too .

I am not active on this side anymore . I have moved to my personal blogsite at  www.dineshmaneer.com

2013-04-30_172438

Please visit , have a look and subscribe to get frequent updated. your feed-backs are much appreciated and I will look forward to your support again.

My new website is loaded with features, more photos and stories than ever.

Quick visit to gallery page: http://www.dineshmaneer.com/galleries/

 

Tell me what you think!

