Happy new year to all of you

It was a great year 2011 and 2012 will be definitely even better I know. I wish you and your family a very happy new year and wish all the best for 2012. I am also humbled and honored to see so much of response for my blog and that will only make me work harder and bring new stories, photos. So that will be my challenge for the new year 2012 .

Thank you for all your likes and comments . They mean a lot for me and I expect more and more this year as well.

One a side note, I have made some changes in my blog pages( ;) yeah, I am learning some IT stuff ) . Added few pages such as contact , news etc . If you have any suggestion please let me know .
There is a page ” Today’s Photo” where I am going to share a photo per day along with a little story behind it. I will try to add one per day but you wont see it if I am traveling so excuse me in that case! So here is the link. Please subscribe to the RSS as that is only way to get notified of the changes in the page because of the WordPress restrictions.

Peace, Have fun

This photo is dedicated for all of you

Happy new year 2012 to all of you friends, may happiness everywhere multiply, peace!

5 responses to “Happy new year to all of you

Tell me what you think!

