Some news

Hello friends,

very glad to share with you guys that you can now easily buy my photos at a reasonable price!

I joined a wonderful photo site called 500px.com   . They show our photos really really big and very safely! Then they have an option of selling prints , greeting cards and more than that one can buy my photos with various license options!

I just joined and uploaded couple of photos and already getting great responses and views! Hope tomorrow I can see some $s in my account😉

Seriously I liked the lay out , I liked the way how they are very user freindly! The exif will come up once you uplaod which is totally awesome!  One can be sure about the quality. Images are  visible large enough to ensure the quality.  Check this image here

Please visit here and watch the photos really large without loss of resolution! this is the link to my profile  500px.com   and yeah, do not forget to buy  😉 !!  ok, sorry, last thing you should do is hit that like button for me!!!

One more thing: if you want to buy any photos that I share here  do email me at dmhmaneer@gmail.com and then I will upload to this wonderful website and send you the link!

thanks and regards

Dinesh

5 thoughts on “Some news

  1. Hello Dinesh,

    My name is Catherine, I’ve been reading your blog, I’m impressed by its high quality and clean presentation, I like your incredible photographs a lot and also the interesting way you write about your world.

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in my directory, will definitely improve it’s page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, more people to enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

Tell me what you think!

