Learning is fun

(repost from another blogger, september 15,2009)

We just decided that we will go to our same old hill spot again and practice. I was all excited about that decision for two reasons. First kids will definitely get some good dance practice as it is calm and like a small stage .Second ( may be I am very greedy here) I can try my new borrowed gear Canon Powershot Pro1 .

I confirmed with the weather report that it will be a clear sunny day. We were all there by 5:00 pm. As the kids were practicing, chatting making fun of each other I just clicked . Sun just disappeared so fast! camera was heavy with precious moments.

Tell me what you think!

