Pheeww! launching soon!

untitled-15

Dear friends,

 

before all of you dear friends forget me in the blogging world I would love to make an announcement !

I have been hell busy with the trips , work etc ( a regular excuse  :)  )  BUT  i was also busy with my website buildup ( yeah, that is true!) as well.  Very soon ( in this week , hopefully ) I am launching the website and I am really excited. It is designed by me ( ofcourse thanks to those who helped) and definitely it  looks like a mechanical engineer’s website!

so many posts  are waiting to get published  and soon I am publishing them on my new website.  Please , please , please support me by subscribing to the new website once I launch .

Thank you so much readers and friends , you are the inspiration to design me my new website . it would have not possible without you .

Dinesh Maneer

One response to “Pheeww! launching soon!

Tell me what you think!

