This season’s winter collection!

Sorry for being inactive for such a long time but I was not exactly “inactive” . I was renewing my blogsite and finally now I ma happy with this theme which is damn simple and refreshing. I am going to write on many things that  I captured between April and May. Before that the one thing I always wanted to do .

Winter is over here. As usual I spent many mornings trying to capture fog, light and people and this year I think I did little better. SO here goes my full winter collections as gallery. Hope you enjoy it.

6 responses to “This season’s winter collection!

Tell me what you think!

