Calendar Jan 2011

Thanks for those who read my tutorial. Really appreciate those wonderful words said about this tutorial. This inspires me to add more and more and share what I know. Please forgive me if I take a little more time to send files to your emails!

So finally finished the calendar making for this January.

Shot this in Kanva reservoir, Ramnagar, India at 6-6.30 am in the morning.  I expected a smooth cool reflection on the lake  but the wind was good enough to make the lake noisier. So decided to shoot the ripples instead!

Exif: f5.6,ISO400, 1/60 sec,ISO400, tripod mounted at 18mm

Click to download the larger version

rippled!

Happy new year to all and do come back I am posting a fantastic interview of a gold medal winner in University and a successful Agriculturist  who turned a big dry land into a fruitful agricultural land.

rgds

Dinesh

Tell me what you think!

